• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

Gynasium Volunteer

Dec 23, 2019 - Jan 03, 2020

McKinney Apex Centre

Monday, December 23, 2019

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 27, 2019

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, December 30, 2019

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, January 3, 2020

Role Name

Times
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

December 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
28
29