• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

Wonder

Dec 02, 2019 - Dec 24, 2019

McKinney Apex Centre

Monday, December 2, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, December 6, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, December 9, 2019

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, December 13, 2019

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, December 16, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, December 20, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, December 23, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Role Name

Monday-Thursday

Times
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Role Name

Friday-Sunday

Times
5:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

December 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

1
25
26
27
28
29
30
31