• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

ESL Tutor at the Roy & Helen Hall Library for Fall 2019 Classes

Sep 17, 2019 - Nov 18, 2019

McKinney Public Library System

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, November 4, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, November 11, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, November 18, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

September 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 Start: 6:30 PM End: 8:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 Start: 6:30 PM End: 8:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30